Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Blues-rock star Joe Bonamassa will release Tour De Force – Live In London 2-CD and 3-LP on Provogue Records (a division of Mascot Label Group), an unprecedented live concert event recorded in 2013 at four iconic London venues which he has previously played: The Borderline, Shepherd’s Bush Empire, Hammersmith Apollo, and the Royal Albert Hall.

The sold-out concerts, which saw over 12.000 fans in attendance, chronicle Bonamassa’s atmospheric rise from the intimate club environment of The Borderline, to the prestigious Royal Albert Hall. Every individual evening was marked by a particular theme – his early trio years, the blues, rock and roll, and an all encompassing set at the Albert Hall – and every setlist, arrangement and ensemble was designed to fit in with the evening’s prescribed theme providing the viewer with four different and unique performances. Each corresponding disc in the set features a different selection from over 60 songs played from his extensive catalogue – some having never been performed live – with a different and unique band configuration to highlight the diverse elements of Bonamassa’s style.

About the Royal Albert Hall show:
To conclude his four nights in London and to celebrate his second stint at the vaunted Royal Albert Hall, Bonamassa truly pulled out all the stops to put on the performance of a lifetime. Opening with a full acoustic set delivered by his celebrated Vienna Opera House group and then a full electric set, the guitarist delved deep into his back-catalog pulling out all his greatest and most loved songs.


A1 Albion (intro)
A2 Palm Trees, Helicopters and Gasoline
A3 Seagull
A4 Jelly Roll
A5 Black Lung Heartache
A6 Around the Bend

B1 Jockey Full Of Bourbon
B2 From the Valley
B3 Athens to Athens
B4 Slow Train 

C1 Last Kiss
C2 Dustbowl
C3 Midnight Blues

D1 Who's Been Talking
D2 Happier Times
D3 Driving Towards The Daylight

E1 The Ballad of John Henry
E2 Django/Mountain Time

F1 Sloe Gin
F2 Just Got Paid