Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



"TH1RT3EN" has several levels of meaning, which Dave Mustaine, who first picked up an axe at the age of 13, reveals, saying, "I was born on September 13th; this is my thirteenth record. It just seemed like it was the right thing to do to call it "TH1RT3EN". Mustaine is incredibly proud of the music put forth on the new recording, "This record is the culmination of my work over the 13 records I recorded. There are moments on "TH1RT3EN" that capture my every emotion, and other moments where I am releasing feelings I never knew existed! My proudest moments of my musical career are captured on "TH1RT3EN". The CD was recorded at Vic's Garage studio in San Marcos, California with producer Johnny K.

A1  Sudden Death Music By – Mustaine  5:07  
A2  Public Enemy No. 1 Music By – Mustaine  4:15  
A3  Whose Life (Is It Anyways?) Music By – Mustaine  3:50  
A4  We The People Music By – Mustaine  4:33  

B1  Guns, Drugs, & Money Music By – Mustaine  4:20  
B2  Never Dead Music By – Mustaine  4:33  
B3  New World Order Music By – Mustaine, Ellefson, Friedman  3:56  

C1  Fast Lane Music By – Mustaine  4:04  
C2  Black Swan Music By – Mustaine  4:10  
C3  Wrecker Music By – Mustaine  3:52  

D1  Millennium Of The Blind Music By – Mustaine, Friedman  4:15  
D2  Deadly Nightshade Music By – Mustaine  4:55  
D3  13 Music By – Mustaine  5:50