Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



 - The CD: - Featuring. 2 new studio tracks, 3 unreleased cover tracks, new single of „Are You Done With Me“, „We Are The Others” ballad version; + 6 live tracks!!!
 - The DVD: - Featuring selected tracks of “Live @ Metal Female Voices Festival 2012”, backstage footage, all video clips of DELAIN!

Dutch Symphonic Metallers DELAIN thank their loyal supporters by presenting them with a special release. \"Interlude\" is a fantastic blend of brand-new songs, special versions and mixes of popular DELAIN tracks, covers (e.g. \"Smalltown Boy\" or \"Such A Shame\") and the beautiful single \"Are You Done With Me\". Thanks to the new mix, the well-known anthem shines with a new-found splendor. The album includes a special bonus DVD featuring exclusive live footage and selected clips from the band’s career. \"Interlude\" is not only a must for loyal DELAIN fans, but also for those who have not experienced the music by Charlotte Wessels and her bandmembers so far. It is the perfect introduction to the world of DELAIN and the starting point to an emotional and bombastic journey!
Special Album feat. new songs, covers, live tracks & free bonus DVD including live tracks from MFVF 2012, videos & specials.


1.  Breathe On Me
2.  Collars And Suits
3.  Are You Done With Me (new single mix)
4.  Such A Shame
5.  Cordell
6.  Smalltown Boy
7.  We Are The Others (new ballad version)
8.  Mother Machine (live)
9.  Get The Devil Out Of Me (live)
10. Milk And Honey (live)
11. Invidia (live)
12. Electricity (live)
13. Not Enough (live)

Bonus DVD:

1.  Invidia (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
2.  Electricity (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
3.  We Are The Others (Video Live @   MFVFestival)
4.  Milk and Honey (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
5.  Not Enough (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
6.  Backstage footage
7.  Get The Devil Out Of Me (Videoclip)
8.  We Are The Others (Videoclip)
9.  April Rain (Videoclip)
10. Frozen (Videoclip)

DVD Specification:
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 pal
Sound: Stereo 2.0
Language: English/Dutch
Subtitles: None
Regional Code: All Regions
Running Time DVD: 55:46


Charlotte Wessels (vocals)
Martijn Westerholt (keys)
Otto Schimmelpenninck van der Oije (bass)
Sander Zoer (drums)
Timo Somers (guitar)