Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



All 7 backcatalogue albums / dvds from 1993 until 2004 available again! Digitally remastered in deluxe digipaks with unreleased bonus tracks and specials.

Apoptygma Berzerk were founded 1991 by Stephan Groth in Norway.

If the first two longplayers sat most comfortably in the genre pool of “electro-pop”, “EBM”, “synthpop”, the third studio album, “Welcome To Earth” (2000) proved that Apoptygma Berzerk had well and truly arrived on the international stage – on both sides of the Atlantic. The single “Kathy’s Song”, lifted from the LP, was a massive club hit right across Europe and in the USA, whilst the album itself, which also featured two more classics, “Starsign” and “Eclipse”, and a cover version of Metallica’s “Fade to Black”, sold hugely successfully in the States.

“You And Me Against The World” (2005) was the band’s most successful studio album to date, entering the German top twenty of the album charts, with the two singles “In This Together” and “Shine On” also going top twenty (the latter staying there for an incredible four months). It was also voted “Best Album” at the Scandinavian Alternative Music Awards (SAMA) in 2006.

As APB’s international reputation has grown, sell-out concerts have become the norm. Between 2005 and 2007, over 100,000 fans in Germany saw them play, along with full houses in the UK, Austria, Spain, Greece, Portugal, Sweden, Israel, Poland and Russia. They have toured extensively across the States several times, with a sell out at New York’s “Limelight” and an appearance at the legendary “Burning Man” Festival in Utahґs desert being two of the highlights.

As their American following has increased, they have also shown up on Hollywood’s radar, with the track “Love to Blame” included on the soundtrack for the film “Open Water 2”. Another cut from the “You And Me Against The World” album, “In This Together”, could be heard throughout Italy on commercials for Seat cars.

Apoptyma Berzerk will now re-release 7 backcatalogue albums which were not available for 2 years (!): All albums are digitally remastered incl. unreleased bonus tracks and specials and are released in deluxe digipaks!


1. Unicorn (Video Version)
2. Unicorn (Fairlight Children Remix)
3. Unicorn (T.O.Y. RMX)
4. Unicorn (Killinґ RMX by Freezepop)
5. Unicorn (Hocico RMX)
6. Unicorn (Alon Cohen Remix)
7. Unicorn (Drugwar RMX)
8. Pikachu (No Comment RMX)
9. 114 BPM
10. A Strange Day
11. Non Stop Violence (Live in Tel Aviv)

Bonustrack: Suffer In Silence (Icon Of Coil Rmx)
Bonustrack: Suffer In Silence (Electro Version)
Bonustrack: Until The End Of The World (Dark Club Mix)
Bonustrack: Kathy`s Song (Green Court RMX)


1. Live: The World Harmony Tour at the GroЯe Freiheit 36 Hamburg
2. Documentary: The Making Of Harmonizer
3. Videoclip Until The End Of The World
4. Videoclip Suffer In Silence
5. Videoclip Unicorn

(originally released 2004 as ltd. edition in Germany only!)
(all songs remastered!)