Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



The wait is over: Atrocity finally release their highly anticipated retrospective, "Die Gottlosen Jahre! The highlight of this three-hour-long DVD, which also includes an audio CD, is the anthology film "Die Gottlosen Jahre", completed over a period of many years.  More than 80 interviewees from the world of metal and gothic stepped up to the plate: Band members (Carcass, Arch Enemy, Kreator, Dimmu Borgir, Deicide, Obituary, Sodom, Lacrimosa, Das Ich, Oomph!, Pain, Crematory, Entombed, Morgoth, Napalm Death, Pungent Stench, Umbra et Imago, Samsas Traum, and Goethes Erben), journalists (Metal Hammer, Rock Hard, Sonic Seducer, Zillo, etc.), labels (Roadrunner, Nuclear Blast, and Napalm Records), as well as deejays, photographers, and fans! Reels and reels of rare unreleased film material and hundreds of photographs accompany the 25-year career of this German cult band. Of course, no Atrocity retrospective would ever be complete without the legendary 25th anniversary concert (performed at Wacken Open Air in 2010 to a red-hot crowd led by frontman Alex Krull) or without an abundance of bonus material such as the documentary "No Sleep 'Til Wacken", the short "DREATH Sidestory 'Underground'" featuring Alex Krull and Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear), as well as a substantial collection of the band's video clips, including some of their greatest hits ("Taste of Sin", "Love Is Dead", and "Cold Black Days"), which were completely remastered to guarantee their fans the utmost enjoyment. As with all Mastersound releases, the remaining material also boasts of  a state-of-the-art production. "Die Gottlosen Jahre" is an impressive audiovisual collection that will attest to the band's cult status and allow it to linger for years to come.

Tracklisting DVD I :
“ The Atrocity Documentary - Die Gottlosen Jahre (The Godless Years)”

1. Prolog
2. Untergrund
3. Aufbruch
4. Turbulenzen
5. Transilvanien
6. Weltmusik
7. Zusammenkunft
8. Hass und Feuer
9. Neue Ufer
10. Zweigeist
11. Verlorenes Paradies
12. Dunkle Schцnheit
13. Stimmen der Vergangenheit
14. Epilog

Tracklisting DVD II:
“Atrocity Live in Wacken 2010 + Bonus Clips”

1. No Sleep ‘Til Wacken
2. Fatal Step
3. Necropolis
4. Blut
5. Willenskraft
6. Seasons in Black
7. Clash of the Titans
8. Die Todgeweihten
9. Danse Macabre
10. The Great Commandment
11. Fade To Grey
12. The Sun Always Shines on TV
13. Shout
Bonus Clips:

1. Blut
2. Cold Black Days
3. The Sun Always Shines on TV
4. Reich of Phenomena (Liveclip)
5. Die Liebe (feat. Das Ich)
6. Taste of Sin
7. Shout (Liveclip)
8. Love is Dead
9. Fade to Grey (Liveclip)
10. Calling the Rain (feat. Yasmin)
11. The Great Commandment (Liveclip)
12. Miss Directed
13. Dreath - Sidestory "Underground"

Bonus Audio CD: Live in Wacken 2010:

1. Fatal Step
2. Necropolis
3. Blut
4. Willenskraft
5. Seasons in Black
6. Clash of the Titans
7. Die Todgeweihten
8. Danse Macabre
9. The Great Commandment
10.Fade To Grey
11.The Sun Always Shines on TV


Alexander Krull - Vocals
Thorsten Bauer - Guitars
Sander van der Meer - Guitars
JB van der Wal - Bass
Roland Navratil – Drums