Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Dream metal... Imagine a mix from atmospheric pop, progressive rock and heavy fantasy metal. That's a short description of the music Morning makes...

Morning was founded in the summer of 2000 by Saskia van Heugten (vocals) and Mauro Pi (drums). In autumn 2000 the brothers Pol Bannier (bassguitar) and Stijn Bannier (synths) joined the band. After working for two years with just one guitarist and releasing two demos in 2001 and 2002, the Dutch band decided in summer 2002 to continue with two guitarists. The remaining members found Martijn Brauwers and Bas Rensen. The young band (ages between 16 and 27) calls its style dream metal, with influences from bands like The Gathering, Ayreon, Rhapsody and Lacuna Coil. With Bas and Martijn the band is more powerful and intense like never before. In August 2003 the band released new demo-EP called 'Inside'. This cd is again recorded by Hans Reinders in the Pitstudio. Also the choir Vocaal Ensemble Canticorum, which sings in two intro's, assisted with this cd. 'Inside' got raving reviews from the international press!

In the current line-up Morning gets a decent name in live performing. This results in countless performances in and outside of The Netherlands, which is remarkable for an unsigned band. Thus the band stood no less than 40 times on stage in 2003 and did the same for 2004. Morning played at festivals such as Summer Darkness, Novemberrain, Bevrijdingsfestival and Jamrock. The band could not only reach the metalheads when playing with among others After Forever, Epica, Orphanage, Lana Lane, Autumn, Erik Norlander, God Dethroned, Callenish Circle, Paradise Lost and Trail or Tears, but also the pop/rock public was reached when performing with among others Blof, BrainPower and Di-Rect.

Finally Morning found a home at BLACK LOTUS RECORDS! Their debut album "Hour of Joy" will come out in autumn 2005 and be prepared for a journey into dreams!


01. Intro
02. Hour Of Joy
03. Inside
04. This Unreachable Mess
05. The Unknown Is Searching The Unfound
06. Kill The Silence
07. Circle Of Power
08. When Shadows Dance In Light
09. Captured By The Colour Of Faith
10. Perception Of Feelings
11. You're Setting Fire
12. Stop Drawing
13. The Show Must Go On


Saskia van Heugten - Vocals
Martijn Brauwers - Guitars
Bas Rensen - Guitars
Pol Bannier - Bass
Stijn Bannier - Synths
Mauro Pi - Drums