Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Swedish thrash metal titans THE HAUNTED are finally back with their highly anticipated fourth album, entitled "rEVOLVEr". After receiving worldwide praise, winning two Swedish Grammy Awards and touring comprehensively with acts as diverse as Slayer, Nile, Nasum, Morbid Angel, HammerFall, In Flames, Napalm Death, Nine, Cannibal Corpse, Dimmu Borgir, Lamb Of God, Martyr AD, Mastodon, Shai Hulud and Funeral For A Friend to support their first three releases, THE HAUNTED signed a new deal with Century Media Records. They promptly entered Gothenburg's famed Studio Fredman (In Flames, Dimmu Borgir, Arch Enemy) with co-producers Patrik J. Steen & Fredrik Nordstrom to record their latest metal offering, "rEVOLVEr". The record was mixed and mastered at Denmark's Antfarm Studio with Tue Madsen. The result is a sonically brilliant and extremely aggressive album. Britain's Kerrang! Magazine once labelled THE HAUNTED as "the single greatest exponents of balls-out metal in the world" and "rEVOLVEr", which features the return of original vocalist Peter Dolving to the band's ranks, is determined to show that THE HAUNTED are the undisputed European leaders of a new generation of extreme metal. They are a favorite amongst fans of traditional metal, thrash/death extremists and modern hardcore followers. On this record they raise the bar even further with relentlessly driving songs like the furious opening track "No Compromise", "Sabotage", "Liquid Burns" and "Sweet Relief", plus melody-driven tracks like "All Against All" (the album's first single), "Nothing Right", the violently grooving "99". "Who Will Decide" as well as the gloomy "Burnt To A Shell" and the apocalyptically epic "My Shadow". "rEVOLVEr" is an entertaining, vicious release that showcases an immensely talented band in their prime. It displays a band that is second to none in today's metal scene. Packaged in classy artwork that is in the band's typical morbid style and crafted by an intelligent lyrical delivery, "rEVOLVEr" is the album that leads a whole genre out of its dead end path. It will soon be recognized as an ultimate contemporary masterpiece for the whole extreme music movement! THE HAUNTED are here to dominate, but feel free to witness their coming (heavy) for yourself.

1. No Compromise (3:44)
2. 99 (3:58)
3. Abysmal (4:50)
4. Sabotage (2:36)
5. All Against All (4:34)
6. Sweet Relief (3:28)
7. Burnt To A Shell (3:47)
8. Who Will Decide (3:29)
9. Nothing Right (3:47)
10. Liquid Burns (4:44)
11. My Shadow (6:55)
Bonus Material:
1. Fire Alive (3:42)
2. Smut King (3:07)

Peter Dolving - Vocals
Anders Bjorler - Guitar
Jonas Bjorler - Bass
Jensen - Guitar
Per Moller Jensen - Drums