Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



SILENT VOICES was founded in 1995 by guitarist Timo Kauppinen, bassist Pasi Kauppinen, drummer Jukka-Pekka Koivisto and keyboardist Henrik Klingenberg.
At the time their main influences were Dream Theater and Rush. A couple of demo's, years and beers later the line-up was completed when Michael Henneken joined in on vocals. This line-ups first collective effort was a self-financed EP called Memory and The Frame, recorded during the fall of 1998. Some gigs, among them the Nummirock festival ('99), and a few promising reviews later the band retired to a studio in their hometown, Kokkola, in order to develop new material.
A single You Got It / HumanCradleGrave was released in late 2000. The track HumanCradleGrave found its way onto Low Frequency Records double CD compilations NORTHERNBREEZE II and METAL ROCK CAVALCADE. Soon after that Silent Voices signed a deal with Low Frequency Records and recorded their debut album CHAPTERS OF TREGEDY at the notorious tico-tico studios in Kemi. The album was released worldwide in 2002 and got good reviews.
The spring & summer of 2003 was spent writing and rehearsing new material. In July the band entered Sonic Pump studios in Helsinki and started working on their second album INFERNAL.

INFERNAL was released in the spring/summer of 2004, getting rave reviews all over. However this didn't result in any major once again the guys started to write music for the next album. This time the boys decided not to limit themselves musically and went for a no-hold-barred approach. Entering the Studio57 in the late summer of 2005, it was obvious that this album was not going to be INFERNAL part 2, but a more complex entiety, embracing longer compositions and a more extreme use of dynamics. Mixed at Sonic Pump and mastered at Chartmakers, the latest Silent Voices album titled Building Up The Apathy is being released worldwide in the spring of 2006.


1.The world’s end
2. Disorted
3. Once lost life
4. Blood of eden
5. Corridors
6. Hollowed
7. Realm of flames
8. Into the flow

Length: 59:57


Michael Henneken - Laulu
Henrik Klingenberg - Synths
Pasi Kauppinen - Basso
Timo Kauppinen - Kitara
Jukka-Pekka Koivisto - Rummut


Chapters of tragedy (Low Frequency 2002)
Wings of rage (LFR 2004)
Infernal (LFR 2005)
Building up the apathy (LFR 2006)