Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Under Eden had its origin in Minnesota’s flourishing metal underground, bringing together elements of American thrash and Scandinavian blackened death. In the fall of 2000, the band took shape as a three-piece: Ryan McAtee (guitars, bass), Christian McAtee (guitars) and Josh Fetzek (drums). Driven by a precise double-kick attack and unique cymbal work, the thrash-oriented guitars combined with furious death-metal drumming and metalcore attitude to take on a violent, apocalyptic nature mirroring the lyrics. Keeping with that theme, the name Under Eden was chosen.

Under Eden unleashed the demo Songs from the Savage Circle in early 2003, earning strong reviews worldwide. Ryan and Josh collaborated on the demo vocals, but it would be when lead vocalist Eric Thon joined that the band was complete. Under Eden was transformed into a cohesive performance-oriented unit, as proven by a succession of live shows, and numerous compilation appearances generated further international exposure.

The year 2005 has arrived, bringing with it Under Eden’s debut album, The Savage Circle. Ten songs depict the tales of mankind’s creation, decline and ultimate demise, against a backdrop of intertwined melody, complexity and aggression. Present are all the elements of metal, from yesteryear to tomorrow's bleeding edge. The cycle of life and death begins again…


Ryan McAtee - Guitar leads & rhythms, bass, backing vocals
Christian McAtee - Guitar rhythms & leads
Eric Thon - Lead Vocals
Josh Fetzek - Drums