Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Aggressive, meticulous, passionate, righteous - all distinguishing traits that have come to symbolize the fundamentals of metal/hardcore pioneers PRO-PAIN. Since their crushing 1992 NAIRD nominated debut album "Foul Taste Of Freedom", PRO-PAIN have become a staple in the diets of heavy music listeners around the globe. Their successful and enviable career has perpetually prospered throughout its course and yet they still manage to find room to improve, and more importantly, impress.

Formed by vocalist/bassist Gary Meskil (ex-Crumbsuckers), New York-based PRO-PAIN have over the years benefited from substantial support from an ever-growing and loyal fan base, the Metal Press, Hard Rock Radio, and MTV's Headbanger's Ball. No wonder the band's worldwide catalogue sales approaches one million units.


“Beograd Concert - SKC 1998”
01. Shine
02. Make War (Not Love)
03. State Of Mind
04. The Stench Of Piss
05. Life's Hard
06. Get Real
07. Time
08. Foul Taste Of Freedom
09. Crush
10. Box City
11. Blood Red
12. Bad Blood

“With Full Force”
01. Casualties Of War - 2002
02. UnAmerican - 2005
03. Fuck It - 2007

“Live At Lausitzring 2005”
01. Neocon
02. One World Ain't Enough
03. Left For Dead
04. Life's Hard
05. Get Real

“Fan Filmed Footage”
01. Iraqnophobia 1993
02. Johnny Black 1996
03. Act Of God 1999
04. Smokin' Gun 1999
05. Implode 2005

Rare Clips From The Vault
A  montage of old rare footage
Official Promo Video "Down For The Cause" 


01.    Damnation
02.    Hands In The Jar
03.    Someday Bloody Someday
04.    True Liberation

05.    Foul Taste Of Freedom 2011
06.    Make War (Not Love) 2011
07.    Denial 2011         
08.    Shine 2011
09.    Keine Amnestie fur MTV - Cover

“Pro-Pain Live In Brno (CZ)”
10.    Unrestrained
11.    Three Minutes Hate
12.    Can You Feel It
13.    UnAmerican
14.    Neocon
15.    No Way Out
16.    F*ck It
17.    Draw Blood
18.    The Shape Of Things To Come
19.    In For The Kill
20.    Let The Blood Run Through The Streets
21.    Foul Taste Of Freedom
22.    All For King George
23.    Destroy The Enemy