Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Lead singer and guitarist Peavy Wagner formed the band Rage in the early ‘80s under the name Avenger. The name Rage was adopted in 1985 due to a British band already having the name Avenger, funnily enough there was also a band called Rage in Britain. They released their debut album Reign of Fear in 1986 and followed this with the album Extinction Guaranteed the following year. The band soon fell apart and Wagner was left to pick up the pieces, recruiting drummer Chris Efthimiadis and guitarist Manni Schmidt. Between 1988 and 1993 this line up recorded five albums from Perfect Man to The Missing Link. Joining a collection of German heavy metal bands in 1993 on the Melodic Metal Tour, they set out to prove that metal was not dead, but unfortunately they themselves would not be far from extinction, breaking up shortly after this performance. The headline band for this tour was Gamma Ray and they have also released their performance from this show at Hamburg’s Dock’s venue, the title of their release is Gamma Ray – Lust For Live. The band is referred to as thrash metal with maturity and they certainly live up to that title with this performance. They pump out a great sound and the audience seem to enjoy every minute. Fans of the band and this genre will enjoy this show. It is one of the last performances of this lineup as the band broke up a few months after this performance was recorded. They may never have reached the international stage of better known metal bands, but they really are worth seeing as they produce a great sound for lovers of thrash. TRACKLIST DVD: 1. Intro 2. Shame on You 3. Don't Fear the Winter 4. Certain Days 5. Suicide 6. Interview 7. Refuge 8. Baby I'm Your Nightmare 9. Down by Law 10. Firestorm 11. Behind-the-Scenes 12. Solitary Man 13. Behind-the-Scenes 14. Medley (Enough Is Enough / Invisible Horizons) 15. Outro