Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



° Progressive Metal at it's best! The most important progressive Metal Band of all time...is BACK with their new masterpiece: "FWX"!
° 10th album by the Gods of Progressive metal featuring Jim Matheos (guit.), Ray Alder (voc. - ENGINE), Joey Vera (bass - ARMORED SAINT / ANTHRAX) and Mark Zonder (WARLORD) on drums!

Quite possibly one of the most influential progressive metal acts in the scene today, FATES WARNING virtually created the genre back in 1984 by combining elements of pure metal and traditional prog rock. Now with the release of the bands 10th studio album, "FWX", the band has once again done what they do best… create some of the most prolific prog metal songs in the scene! Having spent the last few years on opposite ends of the country working with their other projects, Fates Warning once again found themselves in rural Connecticut at The Carriage House to begin the recording process of FWX. This time around recording was slightly different. Fates Warning recorded the drums, as always, with an engineer at a "real" studio but this time all the overdubs were recorded at Jim Matheos' home studio. "This gave us lots of time and the freedom to experiment with sounds and ideas," states Matheos. For the mix Fates Warning headed back to The Carriage House with engineer Phil Magnotti who worked with the band on their previous release "Disconnected". The writing process was also somewhat different than previous albums as Matheos started the lyrics first. "After last years tour with Dream Theater and Queensryche I spent some time in Seattle and then took about a week to drive home to NH. I started writing lyrics, or at least song sketches during this time," states Matheos. Upon his arrival back in NH he started working on the music and once that was finished he went back to his original lyrics/ideas and started working them into songs. The finished product is 10 of the most mind-blowing songs the band have written to date. Prepare yourself for what is sure to be a milestone not only for Fates Warning but the prog metal community as well!


1. Left Here
2. Simple Human
3. River wide Ocean deep
4. Another Perfect Day
5. Heal Me
6. Sequence #7
7. Crawl
8. A Handful of Doubt
9. Stranger (With a familiar Face)
10. Wish