Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Originally formed back in September 1999, under the name of Thorin, the band now known as Moonlight Agony has been going through the usual turmoil of changing styles and band members over the years, but finally in the summer of 2002, they were a complete band with the following lineup: Robert Willstedt - drums . Kalle Landin - guitars . Rickard Petersson - guitars Martin Mellstrom - keyboards . Christofer Starnefalk - bass Moonlight Agony set up a goal to record a new demo, and in September 2002, the brand new demo „Echoes Of A Nightmare“ was recorded and released. Kalle did the vocals and even though they hadn‘t rehearsed much over the past year, everybody had done a lot of individual practice and the result was stunning. A whole new sound filled the ears of the listener. The demo was sent to the Danish agency Intromental management, who immediately caught on to Moonlight Agony‘s sound and musical endeavours With the choice of finding a professional management, the band also decided it was time to finalize the line-up of Moonlight Agony on all points, and even of the last weak link - the vocalist position. The brilliant German/Sri Lanka‘n vocalist Chitral „Chity“ Somapala, known from a.o. Faro and Avalon, has been enrolled in the band, and with his addition the band is now complete. The band has recorded their debut album, entitled „Echoes Of A Nightmare“ during the winter of 2003/2004. Two studios were chosen for the recordings; · drums, bass, guitars and keyboards was recorded at: Kings Ton Studios with Christer „Zigge“ Pedersen (known from Nightshade / Dragonland) as engineer. · vocals and the final mix of the album was recorded at: Division 1 Studios with Tom Englund (singer of Evergrey) as engineer. The fantastic artwork for the album, has been created by Mattias Noren ( Moonlight Agony‘s music can best be described as dark, symphonic power metal. They have their roots in power metal, using its speed and melodies. The music includes lots of experimental stuff, orchestral parts, progressive rhythms and so on. Finding their own sound has always been a priority since day one, there are already too many clones in the metal scene. Inspiration comes from a lot different styles/bands, such as Dimmu Borgir, Blind Guardian, Rotting Christ, Dream Theater, Children of Bodom to mention a few. The band has never been afraid to develop their sound, trying out different methods to write songs, trying to make the music unpredictable and interesting to the listener. Tracklist: 1. Into Darkness 2. Icy Plains 3. Echoes Of A Nightmare 4. Ceremony 5. Equilibrium 6. Ghost 7. Moonlight Horizon 8. Vanished Line Up: Chitral „Chity“ Somapala vocals Robert Willstedt drums Kalle Landin guitars Rickard Petersson guitars Martin Mellstrom keyboards Christofer Starnefalk bass