Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



A 1998 Trondheim formation GRIFFIN, led by BLOODTHORN guitarist Kai Nergaard and who deal in retro style traditional Thrash style Metal, was originally founded as a sideline to the members priority acts BLOODTHORN, DARK AGES and ATROX. Tommy Halseth would hold prior credits with WATTAMEZZ, GODSEND and ATROX. A demo was duly cut, which uniquely featured the sounds of double bass and saxophone, but would remain unreleased. A second attempt, 'the 'Conquers The World' session, scored the band a deal with French label Season Of Mist for the October 2000 debut album 'Wasteland Serenades'. GRIFFIN gained the valuable support slot to MAYHEM's European tour, bringing onboard new guitarist Marcus Silver shortly after. This revised line up would cut a second GRIFFIN album, the more Metal inclined April 2002's 'The Sideshow'. However, Tommy Halseth then exited to resurrect WATTAMEZZ. A 2003 opus, billed as 'No Holds Barred' and recorded at Skansen Lydstudio in Trondheim, saw CHILDREN OF BODOM frontman Alexi Laiho gaining co-production credits. Issued through FaceFront Records in Norway 'No Holds Barred' saw a Japanese issue via Spiritual Beast. Touring in Scandinavia saw the band forming up the billing for the October 2003 'Scream Magazine Metal Tour' comprising headliners EINHERJER alongside LUMSK and SCARIOT. The band gave fans an unexpected bonus in January of 2004 by posting cover versions of OZZY OSBOURNE's 'Crazy Train' and JUDAS PRIEST's 'Hell Bent For Leather' on their official website. GRIFFIN suffered a major setback in April when singer Pete Beck, also credited with membership of ATROX and FIG LEAF, was hospitalised after suffering a heart attack. Although Beck made a recovery he subsequently opted out of the band, retiring to a remote cottage with a parting message "I'm going away for a long time, and cannot be contacted by phone or email, so dont even bother". The group wished their former singer well and duly installed Ida Hawkland of SPIRITUAL BEAST as their new female singer in May. However, by July Beck was back in the fold. A new album, 'Lifeforce', would be recorded at in Godt Selskap in Trondheim and mixed by KING DIAMOND guitarist Andy LaRoque at his Los Angered Studio in Gothenborg, Sweden. Japanese variants added the extra track 'Unforgiver'. Upfront of Summer 2005 touring, Beck pulled out of the band once again and Rolf Bakken of FIG LEAF and VALHALLA repute would be named as replacement. In January 2006 the band replaced Marcus Silver with new, 18 year old guitarist Roar Naustvoll and also saw drummer Marius Karlsen exiting in favour of Italian Alessandro Giovanni Elide from MANIFEST. Live work that year had the group packaged with KING DIAMOND and THUNDERBOLT in the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Greece, Spain and Italy during April. TRACKLIST: 01. Accelerate 02. Rest 03. Premonition 04. Recipe For Rage 05. Utopia 06. Dungeon 07. Moment Of Madness 08. Building A Future 09. Lifeforce 10. Bound In Re-runs 11. Leylines LINE-UP: Peter Beck (vocals) Kai Nergaard (guitar) Marcus Silver (guitar) Johnny Wangberg (bass) Marius Karlsen (drums)