Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Ill Nino are back with another relentless album.

"Overall, this is the strongest Ill Nino album ever," says drummer Dave Chavarri, who is producing the album with Eddie Wohl (36 Crazyfists, Anthrax). "We really stepped up the Latin attitude both musically and vocally. Not only is the album bi-lingual but Cristian in particular is doing amazing. His lyrics are deeply personal while becoming more expressive than ever."

With deeper subject matter that tackles what is going on in society today, the album is much angrier than the last two. "This is the most progressive and in-depth record we've ever made," adds singer Cristian Machado. "I think a lot of the youths/young adults are walking around without a sense of reality. They are being led by an immoral media who often guide you away from the truth."

Deeper in every way, the band experimented with Afro-Cuban percussion and chants while making the riffs a lot more intricate. Says Machado, "We pushed each element further than ever before and pinpointed what makes Ill Nino special."

In addition there will be special surprises on the album including a track with Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed. Ill Nino will hit the road in the US this July in anticipation for an August 2005 album release.


01. This Is War
02. My Resurrection
03. What You Deserve
04. La Liberacion Of Our Awakening
05. Turns To Gray
06. All I Ask For
07. De La Vida
08. Corazon Of Mine
09. Everything Beautiful
10. In This Moment
11. My Pleasant Torture
12. Violent Saint
13. Red Rain


Cristian Machado (vocals)
Marc Rizzo (guitar)
Jardel Paisante (guitar)
Lazaro Pina (bass)
Roger Vasquez (percussion)
Dave Chavarri (drums)