Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



"Alive 2” features Anthrax reunited with Joey Belladonna & Danny Spitz and tearing New Jersey a new one this summer. A great band at its best playing mood, superb songs from the Belladonna phase of ANTHRAX, brilliant sound and more. It’s pleasure to hear that the band is still able to rock with their old songs as much as with the newer track with singer John Bush. His interpretation of the stuff from the glorious days can be heard on last year’s "The Greater Of Two Evils". Now ANTHRAX are back with Joey Belladonna, Frank Bello and Dan Spitz and have some serious fun with the classics. "Alive 2" is the proof.

Anthrax was formed in 1981 by guitarist Scott "Not" Ian, who tried to find musicians that shared his passion for Black Sabbath and AC/DC, as well as the punk and hardcore scene. After several line-up changes, Anthrax recorded a 5-track demo with Neil Turbin on vocals. Manowar guitar player Ross the Boss produced the band's first single "Soldiers of Metal," which helped spread Anthrax all over the underground. Once again their line-up changed and drummer Charlie Benante, as well as guitar player Dan Spitz, entered the band. In 1993, their debut album Fistful of Metal was released supported by a tour with Raven. Although the album received great reactions everywhere, Turbin decided to leave the band. Anthrax hired the talented vocalist Joey Belladona as a replacement. The Armed and Dangerous EP was recorded followed by the excellent Spreading the Disease album, which established the band worldwide. After their first European tour, Anthrax released Among the Living, which landed on the charts in Great Britain fueled by the singles "I am the Law" and later "I'm the Man." Anthrax became one of the leading heavy metal acts around, forming "The Four Horsemen of Speed Metal" along with Metallica, Slayer and Megadeth. With their skater outfits and inclusion of rap elements in their sound, Anthrax became the godfathers of a crossover scene that developed some years later in bands like Limp Bizkit. Anthrax were true innovators, years a head of their time. State of Euphoria and Persistence of Time continued the tradition. This was the time when Anthrax got fed up with longtime Belladona and some time later they decided to go separate ways. Armored Saint vocalist John Bush got the job and marked a new period in the history of Anthrax. In this part of the History of ANTHRAX released four albums, amongst others the current album "We’ve Come For You All" which was released via Nuclear Blast Records in 2003.

This impressive milestone will be released as noble DVD/CD-Package. The running time of the DVD is approx. 3 hours. Besides the concert, there will be many specials, like backstage scenes, a documentary, a video clip and other interesting features.

"Alive 2” is a worthwhile complement for every ANTHRAX collection and a must-have for fans!


01. Among The Living
02. Caught In A Mosh
03. A.I.R.
04. Antisocial
05. Lone Justice
06. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.)
07. Deathrider
08. Medusa
09. In My World
10. Indians
11. Time
12. Be All End All
13. I Am The Law


01. Among The Living
02. Caught In A Mosh
03. A.I.R.
04. Madhouse
05. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.)
06. Deathrider
07. Medusa
08. In My World
09. Indians
10. Time
11. I’m The Man
12. Be All End All
13. I Am The Law

Bonus: Lone Justice (Clip), Documentary, Touring Tales, Interview, Outtakes, Photo Gallery, etc.

Official Website: