Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Rising from the ashes of his former group, Max Cavalera and Soulfly burst onto the metal scene almost a decade ago with abrasive guitars, pounding rhythms and a primal guttural roar sounding their arrival. Elements of thrash, hip-hop, reggae and world beats collide and blend on record to create a sound that is engaging, unique and unmistakably SOULFLY. But those albums are just a part of the equation - to see Soulfly live to see them at their best and this DVD does just that.

The Song Remains Insane is an all-access journey with Soulfly captured live around the world throughout their career. Complete with all of the band's videos, over an hour of live footage, interviews with Max Cavalera and much more, The Song Remains Insane is like a concrete exclamation point to the undeniable hard rock statement that is Soulfly.


*Over an hour of Soulfly captured live around the world:
- Prophecy
- Eye For An Eye
- Living Sacrifice
- Bring It
- Refuse/Resist
- Execution Style
- Seek 'N' Strike
- Roots Bloody Roots

*All of the band's videos:
- Bleed
- Back To The Primitive
- Seek 'N' Strike
- Prophecy

*Exclusive interviews with Max Cavalera and members of Soulfly

*6 Bonus performance clips
- Attitude
- First Commandment
- No Hope = No Fear
- Pain
- Mars
- Wings

- Max Cavalera - Throat & Guitar
- Bobby Burns - Bass
- Marc Rizzo - Guitarz
- Joe Nunez - Drumz

Official Website: