Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Not unlike "Drama", "Sunless Days" inspires with emotionally charged melodies, both catchy and harmonious. All tracks do the album title justice without leaning on the often over-used and sappy orchestrated background music. Beseech demonstrate that it is also possible to create atmosphere with a mere piano solo and choose to avoid bombstic interludes, preferring to focus on a more modern and impressive production finely speckled with well-suited effects. Lotta and Erik successfully forego soprano vocals and typical growls, completely dismissing the "Beauty and the Beast" image, and do so at no expense of the album's end result. On the contrary, Beseech prove this well known formula to be unnecessary in arousing the listener's deep emotions by presenting two clear voices, which compliment each other perfectly, instead of bracing for a fight. "Sunless Days" provides for fast and striking tracks, as well as touching ballads that simultaneously impart both hope and hopelessness. Best described as "sweet pain", "Sunless Days" delivers beautiful gothic rock targeted at those who do not feel the need to bed down with the genre's commonplace.


01. Innerlane
02. The Outpost
03. A bittersweet Tragedy
04. Everytime I Die
05. Devil?s Plaything (Danzig coversong)
06. Lost
07. Last Obsession
08. Emotional Decay
09. Restless Dreams
10. The reversed Mind
11. Manmade Dreams (Remake, 2005 version) - bonus track
12. Lost (Emotional) - bonus track


Erik Molarin - Male vocals
Lotta Hoglin - Female vocals
Jonas Stromberg - Drums
Robert Vintervind - Guitar/Programming
Manne Engstrom - Guitar
Daniel Elofsson - Bass
Mikael Back - Keyboard