Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Kayser saw the first ray of light in early June 2004 when Spice (ex Spiritual Beggars), Mattias Svensson (also The Defaced), Bob Ruben (ex The Mushroom River Band) and Fredrik Finnander (ex Aeon) decided to join forces. “No boundaries and no limits… and that goes for everything”, the members stated initially to set the aim straight. As for the sound, it’s best described as a mutation of Black Sabbath/Megadeth/Slayer with dips from different good bowls of classic and modern metal. Originating from the pens of Spice and Svensson, Kayser enforces the pillars of metal with absolute authority. Focus always lies on the song, easily identifiable through the supreme vocals by Spice, though the emotional and musical expressions stretch from heavy introvert pounding to pure hate driven ferocity. The recordings are done in Caesar Studios (Soilwork, The Defaced and more). The tentative release for the debut album ‘Kaiserhof’ is planned for June 2005. Expect nothing but the best, fall in line. The reign of Kayser is here.


01. 1919
02. Lost cause
03. Good citizen
04. Noble is your blood
05. 7 days to sink
06. Like a drunk Christ
07. Cemented lies
08. The waltz
09. Rafflesia
10. Perfect


Spice - Vocals, Bass
Swaney - Guitar
Fredrik Finnander - Guitar
Bob Ruben - Drums