Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



DEATHBOUND was formed by three individuals, Kai – Vocals, Pete - Guitar and Tommi - Bass. The purpose was to create some fresh and mindblowing metal. A deathmetal base with a heavy dose of grindcore, was their choice of poison. “To cure the sane with insanity” came to be the title to the debut album released in 2003 on Woodcut Recs., it gained well earned attention. High scores in allmost all reviews, praised by fans all over.

Although all went well, there still had to suface some problems. Q (Rotten Sound) left a spot for new drummer Sami Latva and bass player Tommi left due to lack of time and distance troubles. “As we the band believe in strenght through strife, this has not changed our opinions on which way this all will go! Better and sicker!!

The new and improved DEATHBOUND released itself from the chains from its previous label and joined the Dynamic Arts team in 2004. New release coming shortly... Twisted, mangled and cut wide open!


01 Ghost Among The Dead
02 Doomsday Comfort
03 Extinct
04 Inside The Nothingness
05 Chokehold
06 Take Left
07 For The Rats
08 I God
09 Spill The Blood
10 In The Mud
11 Hell Today - No Tomorrow
12 Remake The Improved
13 Gasmask


Kai - Vocals
Pete - Guitar
Sami - Drums
Mika - Bass