Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Retroglide (released 18 September 2006) is a studio album by the British rock/pop/fusion group Level 42. It was released over a decade after their previous album. It is a mix of electronica with Level 42's traditional blend of funk and pop. The album is notable for featuring songs written by Boon Gould, the band's original guitarist (whose guitar is featured on "Ship") and bassist/vocalist Mark King. The album cover was designed by Alan Brooks who previously did the sleeves for the 1983 singles of "The Chinese Way" and "Out Of Sight Out Of Mind". The sleeve depicts a futuristic updated version of the band's Princess logo, who was first pictured on Level 42's self titled debut album in 1981, which although not credited was inspired by the figure of Maria of the 1927 film, Metropolis. All songs were written by Mark King and Rowland Charles Gould. TRACKLIST: 1. Dive Into The Sun 2. Rooted 3. The Way Back Home 4. Just For You 5. Sleep Talking 6. Retroglide 7. All Around 8. Clouds 9. Hell Town Story 10. Ship LINE-UP: Mark King – Bass / Percussion / Vocals Gary Husband – Drums Nathan King – Guitars / Vocals Mike Lindup – EVP88 Keyboards / Vocals Lyndon Connah – Keyboards Sean Freeman – Saxes Boon Gould – Guitar solo on ‘Ship’