Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Beginning with the musical innovations of Kansas, Saga and Rush in the 70's, through the successes of Dream Theater and Fates Warning in the 80's and 90's up to today's trendsetters such as Symphony X, Dead Soul Tribe, Radiohead and The Tea Party - the Prog scene has proved itself to be one of the most fruitful gardens of musical genius. With RED CIRCUIT we now meet a band who understands how to filter all the essences from the juicy roots of progressive music (RED) and to breathe a new, melodic and deeply emotional life into them in the robes of technical perfection (CIRCUIT).

At last! Anno Domini 2005 and Thorsten Koehne and his CODE OF PERFECTION have stepped forward to break the dictatorship of three chord monotony with the talented sound of his instrument, and to help demanding, melodic and technically perfect heavy metal songs to their rightful place where they belong. The masterpiece, perfectly produced by Jochen Mayer is not only diamond studded by the true virtuosity of Thorsten Koehnes' exciting guitarwork, but also by larger than life rock songs with great melodies, surprising sound effects and a generous portion of drive. CODE OF PERFECTION represents the best from the world of guitar heroes, a great melodic metal monster, that raises its head high over the morass of trendy plastic music.

The glorious days of bands such as RACER X, CACOPHONY and guitarists such as JASON BECKER and MARTY FRIEDMAN are but distant memories, and the platinum albums of JOE SATRIANI are gathering dust on living room walls. But whose heart doesn't start to beat faster when they think back to those fabulous days of breathtaking, innovative guitar playing? To those days in which the musical and lyrical talents of excellent musicians were respected and admired by masses of music fans worldwide?

Thorsten Koehne, the exceptional six string talent already released an album, "The Secret Place" under the bandname ATTACK in 1995 before continuing to perfect his technique with the band DEMON DRIVE and as an on-demand musician for guitar clinics and sessions. It was also at that time that the contact to bass player Jochen Mayer (DOMAIN/CASANOVA, ex-DEMON DRIVE) and to the current CODE OF PERFECTION drummer, Frank Kraus (ex-DEMON DRIVE, ex-LETTER X) was formed.

Whilst looking for a suitable bass player for the new band, vocalist Carsten Lizard Schulz (DOMAIN, EVIDENCE ONE) recommended the popular Japanese session musician Keisuke Nishimoto (JENNIFER BATTEN, KELLY SIMONZs BLIND FAITH, HIDOUS SUN DEMONS), who turned out to be a perfect candidate for the job. Under the guiding hand of his friend Jochen Mayer and with the support of well-known musicians such as the guitarist Alex Beyrodt (SILENT FORCE/ex-SINNER,) and Michael Angelo Batio (ex-NITRO), as well as the aforementioned Carsten Lizard Schulz and AXEL RUDI PELL/ROUGH SILK keyboarder Ferdy Doernberg, the project slowly took on a form of its own.

Similarly to earlier works of the 80's guitar hero, CODE OF PERFECTION's debut "Last Exit For The Lost" includes exciting, melodic rockers such as "Superwoman", "Walkin' On Thin Ice" and "Miracle Times" with vocals by Carsten Lizard Schulz, hyperspeed instrumental hand grenades like "Flyin' High" and the incredible "Polka Beast Stampede". For "Hearts In Atlantis" Thorsten Koehne even exchanges his metal axe for the gently toned, relaxed westcoast guitar licks and underlines his extraordinary versatility.


1. Last Exit For The Lost 3:38
2. Flyin' High 3:55
3. Miracle Times 4:17
4. Polka Beast Stampede 4:06
5. Hearts In Atlantis 5:30
6. Walkin' On Thin Ice 4:04
7. evil:FEX 3:55
8. Psychotic Nightmare 2:23
9. Superwoman 4:55
10. Underneath A Blue Kiss 4:45
11. Shred It! 5:58

Total playing time 47:32


Keisuke Nishimoto - bass
Thorsten Koehne - guitar
Frank Kraus - drums
Guest Musicians:
Michael Angelo Batio - solo guitar (ex-NITRO)
Alex Beyrodt - solo guitar (SILENT FORCE, ex-SINNER)
Ferdy Doernberg - keyboards (AXEL RUDI PELL, ROLAND GRAPOW)
Carsten Lizard Schulz - vocals (DOMAIN, EVIDENCE ONE)