Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Asia, featuring members of Yes, ELP and King Crimson, was the first supergroup of the eighties. Their eponymous debut album, released in 1982, was a huge success racking up global sales in excess of 15 million copies. In 2006 the original four members reunited for the first time in over 20 years for a series of concerts in the US and the UK.

The success of this tour led to a full-blown world tour running throughout 2007 in celebration of their 25th anniversary. This DVD was recorded in Tokyo in March 2007 on the Japanese leg of the tour.

This release features the original Asia line-up of Geoff Downes (keyboards), Steve Howe (guitars), Carl Palmer (drums) and John Wetton (vocals and bass) and is first ever live DVD from the original line-up. This release offers over two and a half hours of fantastic entertainment and is the companion to the live CD released in June.

SOUND FORMATS: DTS, Dolby 5.1, Dolby Stereo
RUNNING TIME: 156 mins approx


01. Time Again
02. Wildest Dream
03. One Step Closer
04. Roundabout
05. Without You
06. Cutting It Fine
07. Steve Howe Guitar Solo
08. Fanfare For The Common Man
09. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
10. Don't Cry
11. Court Of The Crimson King
12. Here Comes The Feeling
13. Video Killed The Radio Star
14. The Heat Goes On/ Carl Palmer
15. Only Time Will Tell
16. Sole Survivor
17. Ride Easy
18. Heat Of The Moment

Bonus Features:

Interview with all four band members (40 mins approx)