Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Dust To Gold was mixed and produced from August to December 2017 at the Pama Studios in Torsås, Sweden, by Bullet and Mankan Sedenberg, who consciously used an analogue tape machine to give the recording a warm sound. Hampus is extremely happy with the result: “We spent much more time on the songwriting than we did with previous albums. The whole production took a bit longer this time but we think it was worth it. We wanted an album where every song is a great one, totally without fillers. We also worked hard to make the sound as honest and authentic as possible and it sounds a lot more like we do live.”

Which takes us to touring and consequently the Bullet Bus: Following their gig at the 2013 Wacken Open Air, German police stopped the vintage vehicle, banning the band from driving on with the words “This is no longer roadworthy!” Without hesitation, Bullet fans collected more than 2,000 euros to help the band pay the fine and have the van towed to the Danish border so they could travel on to their gig in Sweden the day after. And so Hampus Klang & Co. are on the road again with their overhauled Volvo, all ready to spread – with the help of their trusted wheels – the Dust To Gold songs to the four corners of the earth.

CD Digi :

1. Speed And Attack  2:35
2. Ain't Enough  2:38
3. Rouge Soldier  3:01
4. Fuel The Fire  3:26
5. One More Round  3:07
6. Highway Love  3:22
7. Wildfire  4:00
8. Screams In The Night 2:50
9. Forever Rise  4:04
10. The Prophecy  0:28
11. Hollow Grounds  3:49
12. Dust To Gold  5:31


Side A:
1. Speed And Attack  2:35
2. Ain't Enough  2:38
3. Rouge Soldier  3:01

Side B:
1. Fuel The Fire  3:26
2. One More Round  3:07
3. Highway Love  3:22

Side C:
1. Wildfire  4:00
2. Screams In The Night 2:50
3. Forever Rise  4:04

Side D:
1. The Prophecy  0:28
2. Hollow Grounds  3:49
3. Dust To Gold  5:31



Alexander Lyrbo (guitars)
Hampus Klang (guitars)
Gustav Hector (bass)
Hell Hofer (vocals)
Gustav Hjortsjö (drums)