Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Shortly after recording their last album »Under The Red Cloud«, the Finns realized one thing: they would also record their next album with Jens Bogren, a true brother in spirit. “We knew that if we continue to work with him, we can excel ourselves.” And they did. Together with perfectionist Bogren at Fascination Street Studios, who is at least by now the legitimate seventh AMORPHIS member, the band managed to create an album (just in three months) that surpasses all expectations.

Guesting on the album is the likes of Chrigel Glanzmann (ELUVEITIE) on pipes, laryngeal singer Albert Kuvezin and saxophonist Jørgen Munkeby, plus an orchestra and a choir (a novelty for a band now in their 30th year)! These elements deliver a dramatic and cinematic depth to the sound, making everything even more epic, even deeper, and even more meaningful than ever before. Most importantly, these additions do not steal the show from the archaic magic that is AMORPHIS. Holopainen nods enthusiastically: “We’ve secretly been looking for this rush, this metamorphosis, for years.”

2LP (33 RPM):

Side A
01. The Bee
02. Message In The Amber
03. Daughter Of Hate

Side B
01. The Golden Elk
02. Wrong Direction
03. Heart Of The Giant

Side C
01. We Accursed
02. Grain Of Sand
03. Amongst Stars

Side D
01. Pyres On The Coast
02. As Mountains Crumble (bonus)
03. Brother And Sister (bonus)


Tomi Joutsen | Vocals
Esa Holopainen | Guitar
Tomi Koivusaari | Guitar
Olli-Pekka Laine| Bass
Santeri Kallio | Keyboards
Jan Rechberger | Drums