Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



After the success of their 1986 album Third Stage, the band began planning a follow-up and writing for Walk On, which began in 1988. However, due to the increased friction and disagreements between Tom Scholz and Brad Delp, the latter left the band in 1989 to join original Boston guitarist Barry Goudreau in forming a new band, named RTZ. Soon after, Fran Cosmo was hired and introduced as the new lead singer. Delp returned to Boston to assist in the writing, and shared lead vocals on the subsequent Walk On Tour, though he did not sing on the album. Delp and Cosmo also shared leads on Boston's next album Corporate America.

After its release, Walk On peaked at #7 on the Billboard 200 and yielded the hit "I Need Your Love." It was certified platinum by the RIAA on September 8, 1994.

The final eight pages of the album's booklet were titled "Walk On -- Against Violence and Cruelty", and dedicated to preventing domestic abuse and animal cruelty, providing contact information of numerous organizations, including the National Coalition Against Domestic Violence and the Humane Society. It was noted that Delp himself was a contributor to these causes.

No.     Title     Writer(s)     Length

1.     "I Need Your Love"     Tom Scholz, Fred Sampson     5:33
2.     "Surrender to Me"     Scholz, David Sikes, Bobby Laquidara     5:34
3.     "Livin' for You"     Scholz     4:58

“Walk On Medley”
4.     "Walkin' at Night" (Instrumental)     Scholz     2:02
5.     "Walk On"     Scholz, Brad Delp, Sikes     2:58
6.     "Get Organ-ized/Get Reorgan-ized" (Instrumental)     Scholz     4:28
7.     "Walk On (Some More)"     Scholz, Delp, Sikes     2:55

8.     "What's Your Name"     Scholz     4:28
9.     "Magdalene"     Scholz, Sikes, Galen "Rusty" Foulke     5:58
10.     "We Can Make It"     Scholz, Sikes, Bob Cedro     5:30


    Tom Scholz – guitar, bass, drums, piano, organ, keyboard, clavinet, hand clapping, engineering, "moral support and snacks"
    Fran Cosmo – lead vocals
    Gary Pihl – guitar, hand clapping
    David Sikes – bass, background vocals
    Doug Huffman – drums
    Matt Belyea – hand clapping
    Bob Cedro – rhythm guitar, special effects, hand clapping
    Tommy Funderburk – background vocals