Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Saxon’s self-titled debut album was originally released on 21st May 1979 and is arguably the first NWOBHM album to be committed to tape. It took the new sound of NWOBHM and paired it up with their early progressive and glam rock influences. It was the band in their infancy but ultimately put them on the map as one of the bands spearheading the heavy metal revival that was sweeping the nation at that the end of the seventies. This version includes their early demo when the band were called Son Of A Bitch, some early BBC session tracks and some live songs from the inaugural Monsters of Rock festival.

24 page mediabook


• Rainbow Theme
• Frozen Rainbow
• Big Teaser
• Judgement Day
• Stallions Of The Highway
• Backs To The Wall
• Still Fit To Boogie
• Militia Guard

CD Bonus Tracks:

• Big Teaser (demo 1978)
• Stallions Of The Highway (demo 1978)
• Backs To The Wall (demo 1978)
• Rainbow Theme (demo 1978)
• Frozen Rainbow (demo 1978)
• Backs To The Wall (BBC session 1980)
• Stallions Of The Highway (BBC session 1980)
• Motorcycle Man (BBC session 1980)
• Still Fit To Boogie (BBC session 1980)
• 747 (Strangers In The Night) (BBC session 1980)
• Judgement Day (BBC session 1980)
• Still Fit To Boogie (Live at Donington 1980)
• Backs To The Wall (BBC session 1980)
• Stallions Of The Highway (BBC session 1980)