Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



KAMELOT has set "The Shadow Theory" as the title of its new album, due this spring via Napalm Records. The follow-up to 2015's "Haven" features all the signature elements of KAMELOT and also sees the band step out to add new and industrial elements along while combining amazing emotions that harken to the band's earlier days. The group's epic new music is chock full of symbolism relating to how the band feels about the world and the current state of civilization.

"The Shadow Theory" was recorded in Wolfsburg, Germany with producer Sascha Paeth. KAMELOT guitarist Thomas Youngblood told Rock Overdose that the band's new material was harkening "back to the 'Ghost Opera' days a bit with 'Haven' elements."

Following the release of "The Shadow Theory", KAMELOT will embark on a massive world tour, starting in North America during April/May 2018, followed by European shows in the summer. The band will return to Europe in September/October 2018 for its biggest headlining tour to date.

The very first show of KAMELOT's fall 2018 European tour will take place on September 14 at 013 in Tilburg, The Netherlands. Say the band: "Tilburg! KAMELOT returns to the Poppodium 013 to support their new album and to commemorate their very special relationship with the Dutch fans! There have been 10+ sold-out KAMELOT concerts there over the past few years. To thank you for your support, we are very pleased to announce we will be shooting this show as part of the band's long-awaited DVD! Don't miss this very special event!!"

Side A
1 The Mission
2 Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)
3 RavenLight
4 Amnesiac

Side B
1 Burns To Embrace
2 In Twilight Hours
3 Kevlar Skin

Side C
1 Static
2 MindFall Remedy
3 Stories Unheard

Side D
1 Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)
2 The Proud and The Broken
3 Ministrium (Shadow Key)
4 The Day of Sunlight (Bonus)


Tommy Karevik - Vocals
Thomas Youngblood - Guitar
Sean Tibbets - Bass
Oliver Palotai - Keyboard
Casey Grillo - Drums