Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



This unique performance features 16 singers, 28 songs, an 8 piece band and a special appearance by Arjen. The duration of the show was more than 2 hours. It was filmed with 30 cameras and will be released on DVD and Blu-ray with 5.1 surround audio, with an extensive list of extras, including a behind-the-scenes documentary with interviews with every singer and musician, and a compilation of the try-out show performed a few weeks earlier.

Two years in the making, Ayreon Universe is a full on rock extravaganza, featuring songs from all Ayreon albums, including 2017’s ‘The Source’, plus a few fan favorites from Star One. An amazing array of singers appeared on stage to bring the Ayreon Universe to life: Floor Jansen (Nightwish), Damian Wilson (Threshold), Hansi Kursch (Blind Guardian), Tommy Karevik (Kamelot), Anneke van Giersbergen (The Gentle Storm, VUUR), Marco Hietala (Nightwish), Jonas Renkse (Katatonia), Mike Mills (Toehider), Marcela Bovio (Stream of Passion), Irene Jansen, Robert Soeterboek (Star One), John Jaycee Cuijpers (Praying Mantis), Edward Reekers (ex-Kayak), Jay van Feggelen, Maggy Luyten (Nightmare) and Lisette van den Berg (Scarlet Stories).
This is the show every Ayreon fan has wanted to see and hear!


1    Prologue
2    Dreamtime
3    Abbey Of Synn
4    River Of Time
5    The Blackboard
6    The Theory Of Everything
7    Merlin's Will
8    Waking Dreams
9    Dawn Of A Million Souls
10    Valley Of The Queens
11    Ride The Comet
12    Star Of Sirrah
13    Comatose
14    Loser
15    And The Druids Turned To Stone
16    The Two Gates
17    Into The Black Hole
18    Actual Fantasy
19    Computer Eyes
20    Magnetism
21    Age Of Shadows
22    Intergalactic Space Crusaders
23    Collision
24    Everybody Dies
25    The Castle Hall
26    Amazing Flight in Space
27    Day Eleven: Love
28    The Eye Of Ra

3LP + MP3
Side A: Track 01 – 06
Side B: Track 07 – 11
Side C: Track 12 – 15
Side D: Track 16 – 20
Side E: Track 21 – 24
Side F: Track 25 – 28