Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.

V. A.


The release of “Rockin’ the Blues”, the successor of Provogue Records’ successful sampler CD series “WHERE BLUES MEETS ROCK” is coming up. As always this album features tracks from recently released CD’s and from soon to be released CD’s from both the re-known artists on Provogue as well as the newly added artists to the roster, such as Beth Hart, Walter Trout, Eric Gales, Lance Lopez, Quinn Sullivan, Thomas Wynn & The Believers and many more.

Provogue Records is the Blues/Rock record label of Mascot Label Group. The label, originally founded in the 80’s, specializes in guitar loaded Rock and Blues music releases. Rockin’ The Blues is a compilation of over 60 minutes of great blues rock music offered at Low Price.

The release of the album is preceding the launch of the ROCKIN‘ THE BLUES 2018 Tour!


1. Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band – Diamonds & Gold
2. Quinn Sullivan – Midnight Highway
3. Eric Gales – Been So Long
4. Walter Trout – We’re All In This Together (feat. Joe Bonamassa)
5. Beth Hart – Love Is A Lie
6. Gary Hoey – Dust & Bones
7. Lance Lopez – Mr Lucky
8. SIMO – People Say
9. Thomas Wynn & The Believers – Wade Waist Deep
10. Supersonic Blues Machine – L.O.V.E.
11. Jonny Lang – Stronger Together
12. Sonny Landreth – Blues Attack
13. Black Stone Cherry – Champagne & Reefer
14. Ronnie Baker Brooks – Times Have Changed (feat. Al Kapone)