Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



The birth of Pirate Metal, remixed & remastered - A true gem for all collectors, new fans and nostalgics alike!

„At sunrise we'll all dance the hempen jig / So raise up your pint of rum and take another swig / The curse of Captain Morgan has led us to this fate / So have no fear, and don't look back, the afterlife awaits“

Unforgettable words echoed by thousands of thirsty pirates for a whole decade now! Back in 2008, Alestorm were mere newcomers and beginners – and yet they created a modern metal classic and a completely new subgenre. Captain Morgan`s Revenge marks the birth of Pirate Metal as we know it today and turned a couple of young Scotsmen into the hottest band of the moment. Ten years later their boozy debut gets its well-deserved anniversary treatment: Captain Morgan`s Revenge – 10th Anniversary Edition has received a fresh remix and remastering by original producer Lasse Lammert at his LSD studios plus rejuvenated artwork. The „Live At Summer Breeze“ bonus disc is a true gem for all collectors, new fans and nostalgics alike. So what are you waiting for? More wenches and mead!

Tracklist CD 1: Captain Morgan´s Revenge:

1 Over the Seas
2 Captain Morgan`s Revenge
3 The Huntmaster
4 Nancy the Tavern Wench
5 Death before the Mast
6 Terror on the High Seas
7 Set Sail and Conquer
8 Of Treasure
9 Wenches & Mead
10 Flower of Scotland

Tracklist CD 2: Live at Summer Breeze 2015:

1 Actual Human Intro (Live at Summer Breeze 2015)
2 Walk the Plank (Live at Summer Breeze 2015)
3 The Sunk'n Norwegian (Live at Summer Breeze 2015)
4 Shipwrecked (Live at Summer Breeze 2015)
5 Magnetic North (Live at Summer Breeze 2015)
6 That Famous Ol' Spiced (Live at Summer Breeze 2015)
7 Nancy the Tavern Wench (Live at Summer Breeze 2015)
8 Keelhauled (Live at Summer Breeze 2015)
9 Rumpelkombo (Live at Summer Breeze 2015)
10 Drink (Live at Summer Breeze 2015)
11 Captain Morgan's Revenge (Live at Summer Breeze 2015)