Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Whitesnake revisited the music that singer David Coverdale recorded with Deep Purple in the Seventies when they released The Purple Album two years ago. The album, and the tour that followed, offered fans new modern interpretations of Purple classics like “Burn” and “Mistreated.” Highlights from the historic tour will be featured in a new live collection, including double-disc versions that feature audio, video and a selection of bonus material.

THE PURPLE TOUR (LIVE) will be available as CD/DVD ($24.98) or CD/Blu-ray ($26.98) sets. Additional formats include a double-LP ($29.98), single CD ($15.98), and digital version.

On THE PURPLE TOUR (LIVE), Whitesnake puts their distinctive spin on several songs from Coverdale’s studio albums with Deep Purple – Burn (1974), Stormbringer (1974), and Come Taste The Band (1975). Highlights include: “You Fool No One,” “The Gypsy” and “Soldier Of Fortune.” The double-disc collection also includes video footage of the concert mixed to 5.1 Surround Sound, plus a new music video for “Burn,” band interviews, and a number of bonus performances not available on the CD or vinyl versions.

The Whitesnake line-up that appears on THE PURPLE TOUR (LIVE) includes: singer David Coverdale, guitarists Reb Beach and Joel Hoekstra, bassist Michael Devin, drummer Tommy Aldridge and keyboardist Michele Luppi.

Coverdale says there was never any intention to compete against the original recordings. “We just wanted to play the damn songs. Each member of the band. brought their incredible individual talents and a real band identity to this music. We’ve all done the best we can with this project with respect to the music, and the legacy of Deep Purple Mk3 and Mk4.”

In addition to songs originally recorded by Deep Purple, THE PURPLE TOUR (LIVE) also features performances of killer Whitesnake tracks like “Fool For Your Loving” from Slip Of The Tongue (1990), “Love Ain’t No Stranger” from Slide It In (1984), plus “Still Of The Night,” “Bad Boys,” “Is This Love” and the #1 smash “Here I Go Again” from Whitesnake (1987).

The DVD/ BluRay discs contain:

°         Live visual footage of the concert, with the audio available in 5.1 or Stereo.
°         Brand new music video for ‘Burn’ which is promised to be an extravagant showstopper.
°         An interview hosted by Whitesnake bassist Michael Devin asking guitarist’s Reb and Joel about being in the band.
°         Bonus 5.1 audio from the live concert.

Technical video specs:      BluRay – 1920 x 1080p
                                                DVD - 16x9

Disc 1: Audio CD

1.       Burn
2.       Bad Boys
3.       Love Ain't No Stranger
4.       The Gypsy
5.       Give Me All Your Love
6.       Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
7.       Mistreated
8.       You Fool No One (including drumsolo)
9.       Soldier of Fortune
10.   Is This Love
11.   Fool For Your Loving
12.   Here I Go Again
13.   Still of the Night

Disc 2: DVD/ BluRay (5.1 & Stereo):

1. Burn
2. Bad Boys
3. Love Ain't No Stranger
4. The Gypsy
5. Give Me All Your Love
6. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
7. Mistreated
8. You Fool No One (including drum solo)
9. Soldier of Fortune
10. Is This Love
11. Fool For Your Loving
12. Here I Go Again
13. Still of the Night          

Bonus Content:

Burn [Music Video]
On The Hot Seat With Michael Devin - Interview
(Michael interviewing Reb & Joel)

Bonus 5.1 High Resolution Live Audio:

1. You Keep On Moving
2. Lay Down Stay Down
3. Lotsanotes
4. Stormbringer

Musicians on ‘The Purple Tour (Live)’

David Coverdale:               Vocals
Reb Beach:                          Guitars
Joel Hoekstra:                    Guitars
Michael Devin:                   Bass
Tommy Aldridge:              Drums
Michele Luppi:                   Keyboards