Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Produced by the band’s mastermind Mat Sinner and the renowned Charlie Bauerfeind (Blind Guardian, Halford, Motorhead) and mixed by the legendary Mike Frazer (AC/DC, Metallica, Aerosmith, The Cult etc.) at “The Warehouse Studios” in Vancouver/Canada, „Seven Seals“ is undoubtedly the most varied, epic and musically sophisticated album PRIMAL FEAR have released so far. Everything the band has ever incorporated in their sound and much more can be found in these ten new tracks. It all stems from the masterly song writing, the attitude, the ambition and a totally new atmosphere plus a taste for superb melodies that turns „Seven Seals“ into a new unforgettable experience and catapults PRIMAL FEAR into another dimension of Rock music. The pounding rhythm section and massive riffing on neck breakers tunes such as ’Evil Spell’, ’Carniwar’ or the album opener ’Demons And Angels’ provide the right ammunition for pure headbanging frenzy and metal mayhem, but with an audibly different attitude. ’Diabolus` and the stunningly beautiful ballad ’In Memory’ touch the opposite spectrum of emotions with intricate six-string work, orchestra arrangements and Ralf Scheepers’ incredibly varied vocals that range on absolute high class quality. Amidst these two poles sits the heartpiece of the album, the first single and title track ’Seven Seals’:

The ultra-catchy chorus and midtempo heaviness turn this one into an all time classic and a song for every Rock & Metal fan. Add all of these elements together and you can only come to one conclusion: PRIMAL FEAR have achieved the impossible and even outnumbered themselves with this masterpiece. PRIMAL FEAR are in control!


01 Demons And Angels
02 Rollercoaster
03 Seven Seals
04 Evil Spell
05 The Immortal Ones
06 Diabolus
07 All For One
08 Carniwar
09 Question Of Honour
10 In Memory


Ralf Scheepers - vocals
Mat Sinner - bass
Tom Naumann - guitar
Randy Black - drums
Stefan Leibing - guitar