Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

e-mail: shop@pro-rock.net

За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Return of the Finnish Heavy Metal cult band with their first all new material album since 1991! “Transition State” delivers thirteen brand new, cracking tracks full of energy, power and passion. OZ enjoy a fabulous reputation, their song “Turn The Cross Upside Down” and the album “Fire In The Brain” (1983) are eternal classics of the scene. The band re-started their career with the release of 2011’s compilation album ”Burning Leather” which consists of re-recorded classic tracks and new songs, they afterwards played many festivals and headlining shows throughout Europe and North America. “Transition State” was mixed and mastered by Lars Chriss (Lion’s Share) and Mike Lind at Masterplant Studios, Sweden.

Side A:

1. Bone Crusher
2. Restless
3. Heart Of A Beast
4. Drag You To Hell
5. The Witch

Side B:

6. In A Shadow Of A Shotgun
7. Never Close Your Eyes
8. The Mountain
9. Demonized
10. We'll Never Die


Mark Ruffneck – Drums, Percussion
Johnny Cross – Guitar, Vocals
Juzzy Kangas – Guitar, Vocals
Peppi Peltola – Bass, Vocals
Vince Koivula – Lead Vocal, Melody Bank