Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

e-mail: shop@pro-rock.net

За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Raubtier (German: predator/animal of prey) is a Swedish Industrial metal band from Haparanda. On 25 March 2009 they released their first album Det finns bara krig ("There is only war" in English). However, their first single "Kamphund" had already become a hit on the Swedish radio station Bandit Rock 106,3.

Raubtier toured with Sabaton during Sabaton's "World War Tour" in December 2010 which saw them visit several countries in Scandinavia. Raubtier released a new single on 13 November 2013 called "Qaqortoq" which was later included in the upcoming album Pansargryning which was released on 5 May 2014.

A further single, titled "Den Sista Kulan" ("The Last Bullet") was released at the end of August 2015, again as a teaser for the upcoming album "Bärsärkargång", which was later released on 19 February 2016. This album also came in a special edition with commentary from Hulkoff, where he talks about his inspirations and each song's meaning.

With exception of "Dragunov" with lyrics in English, all lyrics are in Swedish.


1. Bärsärkagång
2. Bothniablod
3. Den Sista Kulan
4. Levande Död
5. Tropaion
6. Brännmärkt
7. Hymn
8. Förvildad
9. Praetorian
10. Genom Allt
11. Röd Snö
12. Lejonhjärta