Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Adrian Vandenberg is famous for being a member of Whitesnake, Vandenberg and Manic Eden. Four years after Adrian Vandenberg made a spectacular comeback with Vandenberg’s Moonkings the band returns with a sophomore album, simply titled MK II. The album has all the qualities of the debut: once again the four-piece band manages to create a perfect mix of vintage seventies hard rock and current styles of heavy rock. Adrian Vandenberg shines as a bona vide guitar virtuoso, while the rest of the band also delivers in spades. Yet MK II has even more to offer than the highly praised first album. It shows how the band grew into a strong unit during the world tours of the recent years.

‘The last few years have been very important indeed’, confirms Adrian Vandenberg, who previously gained world fame as the guitarist and songwriter of Vandenberg and Whitesnake. ‘We just got to know each other when we recorded out debut album. I think we all exceeded each other’s expectations. But you really get to know each other while on the road. It was then that I really became impressed by the abundance of energy that this band has. We tried to capture this on our new album. I’ve played with the best bass players and drummers in my extensive career, but I dare to say that Sem Christoffel and drummer Mart Nijen Es form the best rhythm section I ever had the pleasure of working with.”

“I allowed myself to rip at the end of If You Can’t Handle The Heat. I’ve always thought that as a guitar player you should be able to tell a story in twenty minutes, and not much more. It was great to break this rule and let myself go completely. I also had the ambition for quite some time to write an epic kind of song, which resulted in the seven-minute-long The Fire. All in all working on this album was a wonderful experience. The ‘second album syndrome’ never reared its ugly head.”

Adrian also felt confident enough to seek new edges for his lyrics. “With the track “What Doesn’t Kill You” I tried to reflect on the time we are living in. Usually I shy away from political statements, but the insanity that currently surrounds us is so mind blowing that I felt the need to let off some steam”, he explains.

The release of MK II will be supported with club tours and appearances on festivals worldwide. “I’ve been a professional musician for over forty years, but I am still as eager as I have always been. I am convinced that we have many good years ahead with this band.”

A1. Tightrope
A2. Reputation
A3. Angel In Black
A4. The Fire
A5. Walk Away
A6. New Day

B1. Ready For The Taking
B2. Hard Way
B3. All Or Nothing
B4. What Doesn’t Kill You
B5. Love Runs Out
B6. If You Can’t Handle The Heat