Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



German thrash legends DESTRUCTION launched a PledgeMusic pre-order campaign earlier this year in support of their forthcoming album, »Thrash Anthems II«. The follow-up to 2007's »Thrash Anthems«, the new album will re-animate another batch of classics, including ‘United By Hatred’, ‘Confused Mind’ and ‘The Ritual’.

For »Thrash Anthems II«, DESTRUCTION called upon on their loyal fans through PledgeMusic to help them create the record and contribute to the band's epic history. A leader in direct-to-fan platforms, PledgeMusic allows artists to get more personal with their fans, offering pledgers updates straight from the band and items not available anywhere else. The support for »Thrash Anthems II« was so strong that the band decided that the album shouldn’t just be exclusive for the band's Pledge supporters, but – as announced at the start of the campaign – it will also be released in an alternative version via Nuclear Blast Records. »Thrash Anthems II« is one of those rare and beautiful stories that the metal scene has written, and with thanks to the cooperation of Nuclear Blast, this story will be accessible for all DESTRUCTION fans.

Fans had an influence on the selection of the track list and thus ensured that »Thrash Anthems II« mostly consists of classic DESTRUCTION hits from the 80s. After confirming the track list, DESTRUCTION made their way to Switzerland, where they worked on the re-recordings in Little Creek Studios. Working tirelessly from January through until March, the album was produced by V.O. Pulver…and the result is awesome! The newly recorded songs haven't lost any of their original rough edges, despite the new powerful sound. From ‘Black Mass’ to ‘Sentence Of Death’ to ‘The Ritual’ and ‘Antichrist’, the songs sound uncompromisingly hard, yet still present themselves as timeless classics from a legendary band. The fitting cover artwork was created by artist Gyula.

Side A:

01. Confused Mind
02. Black Mass
03. Frontbeast

Side B:

01. Dissatisfied Existence
02. United By Hatred
03. The Ritual

Side C:

01. Black Death
02. Antichrist
03. Confound Games

Side D:

01. Rippin’ You Off Blind
02. Satan’s Vengeance

03. Holiday In Cambodia


Schmier | vocals, bass
Mike | guitar
Vaaver | drums