Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



After showing the band’s rock & roll influences on their previous album, Let Love Show The Way (Billboard Top 10 Blues album), the band now introduces an elastic, expanded sound, which blurs the lines between genres and generations throughout the 11 tracks on their new album “Rise & Shine”. Singer and guitarist JD Simo, drummer Adam Abrashoff and bassist Elad Shapiro, make room for slow-smoked ballads (“I want Love”), psychedelic desert-rock instrumentals (“The Climb”), hard-edged, bluesy barn burners (“Light The Candle”) and Stax-worthy funk rockers (“Meditation”), glued together by the charisma and chemistry of three musicians who spent more than 300 days together last year, touring 9 different countries.

Impassioned vocals that call to mind Prince or Al Green and rhythm tracks inspired by the fatback swagger of Isaac Hayes and funky spirit of D’Angelo. The raw, naked song writing lifts the veil for the listener to see all the frailty and ugly parts as well as the beautiful. Rise & Shine makes room for it all, with SIMO looking to recreate old sounds, but invent new ones.

A1    Return
A2    Meditation
A3    Shine
A4    People Say

B1    Don't Waste Time
B2    I Want Love
B3    The Climb

C1    Light The Candle
C2    Be With You

D1    The Light
D2    I Pray