Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



- Danzig: "Black Laden Crown" – First album of all new material in 7 years since “Deth Red Sabaoth”. Additional musicians are:
Tommy Victor (Ministry, Marilyn Manson, Rob Zombie, Trent Reznor, Prong): Guitar and Bass
Johnny Kelly (Type O Negative, Black Label Society, A Pale Horse Named Death, Seventh Void): Drums
Joey Castillo (Misfits, Black Flags, Queens Of The Stone Age, Eagles Of Death Metal): Drums
Karl Rockfist (Misfits, Steel Prophet, Son Of Sam, The Chelsea Smiles): Drums
Dirk Verbeuren (Soilwork, Megadeth, The Devin Townsend Project, Aborted, Meshuggah, Satyricon, Warrel Dane): Drums

 - Produced and mixed by Glenn Danzig and Chris Rakestraw at East West Studios Hollywood, Calif and Paramount Hollywood, Calif (references: Motörhead, Black Label Society, Children Of Bodom, Soufly, Megadeth, Monster Magnet, Huntress, Doro, Parkway Drive, Deftones). Mastered by Howie Weinberg - 4 Technical Excellence & Creativity awards, 4 Grammy nominations, over 3000 releases and 200 Gold Records – (references: Nirvana, Aerosmith, Van Halen, Rammstein, The Smashing Pumpkins, Motörhead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Scorpions, The Cure, Ramones, Slayer, Pantera, Metallica, Muse, U2, Limp Bizkit, Beastie Boys, and many more). Artwork by Simon Bisley – Eisner Award: Best Artist (1992) - (references: ABC Warriors, Lobo, Sláine, Judge Dredd, Batman) [!]

Following on his historic reunion with the classic Misfits lineup attended by record numbers at last year’s Riot Fest in Denver and Chicago as well as the recent confirmation of a headlining set at this year's Blackest Of The Black festival… Glenn Danzig has now confirmed the title and release date of first Danzig album of all new material since 2010’s widely acclaimed "Deth Red Sabaoth”:

"Black Laden Crown", 50 minutes of long awaited brand new Danzig music, will be released on May 26th, 2017.

The details of “Black Laden Crown” follow on the announcement of Danzig’s Blackest of the Black Festival: Two days of non-stop music and mayhem taking place at Oak Canyon Park in Silverado, CA on May 26th and 27th. Danzig will close the festivities May 27th, headlining a bill featuring more than 20 artists playing amidst a full scale takeover and transformation of the park grounds featuring literally dozens of attractions, vendors, performers, and other surprises musical and otherwise. Blackest Of The Black promises to create a site-wide atmosphere like no festival before or since.

Side A:

01. Black Laden Crown
02. Eyes Ripping Fire
03. Devil On Hwy 9
04. Last Ride
05. The Witching Hour

Side B:

06. But A Nightmare
07. Skulls & Daisies
08. Blackness Falls
09. Pull The Sun