Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

e-mail: shop@pro-rock.net

За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



In June, Blackmore performed three shows in Europe: two in Germany and one in England, his first rock concerts in nearly 20 years. The two German shows, at Loreley and Bietigheim, make up the Memories in Rock set. Songs include Deep Purple’s “Highway Star” and “Smoke on the Water,” and Rainbow’s “Since You Been Gone” and “Man on the Silver Mountain.” You can see the full track listing below.

Blackmore has spent the past couple of decades making Renaissance-style music with Blackmore’s Night. These three shows were supposed to be a one-time thing, but he’s since hinted that there may be more performances somewhere down the line.

“I noticed when they clapped, they weren’t clapping so hard for Deep Purple,” he said during an interview in July. “They said, ‘We hear that every year,’ because Purple goes around. So the next time, if we go out and we do anything, I would do probably 95 percent Rainbow songs. That’s what they seem to want to hear. And it didn’t occur to me. I just naturally assumed they wanted to hear everything.”

LP 1:

1     - Intro (Live In Germany)         
2     - Highway star (Live In Germany)         
3     - Spotlight kid (Live In Germany)         
4     - Mistreated (Live In Germany)         
5     - 16th century greensleeves (Live In Germany)         
6     - Since you been gone (Live In Germany)      
7     - Man on the silver mountain (Live In Germany)         

LP 2:
8     - Catch the rainbow (Live In Germany)         
9     - Difficult to cure (Beethoven's ninth) (Live In Germany)         
10     - Perfect strangers (Live In Germany)         
11     - Stargazer (Live In Germany)        

LP 3:
12     - Long live rock n roll (Live In Germany)         
13     - Child in time / Woman from Tokyo (Medley) (Live In Germany)         
14     - Black night (Live In Germany)         
15     - Smoke on the water (Live In Germany)         


Ritchie Blackmore (guitar)
Ronnie Romero (vocals)
David Keith (drums)
Bob Nouveau (bass)
Jens Johansson (keyboards)

Candice Night (backing vocals)
Lady Lynn (backing vocals)