Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Vandenberg was a Dutch Hard Rock band named after guitarist Adrian Vandenberg. Originally released in 1982, the self titled album Vandenberg is the first studio album by the band. The album was produced by Vandenberg with British sound engineer Stuart Epps and recorded at Jimmy Page's Sol Studios in England.

The power ballad "Burning Heart" was released internationally as single from the album. The single reached No. 39 in the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 charts and the album peaked at number 65 on the Billboard 200 album chart. Vandenberg toured the U.S. as the opening act for Ozzy Osbourne and KISS, and toured independently.

In the 1987 Adrian Vandenberg joined Whitesnake. In 2013 Adrian formed a new band called Vandenberg's MoonKings. Their debut album was released in early 2014. In support of the album the band is touring worldwide. The Vandenberg classic "Burning Heart" is played during their set.

Side A:

1. Your Love Is In Vain
2. Back On My Feet
3. Wait
4. Burning Heart    

Side B:

1. Ready For You
2. Too Late
3. Nothing To Lose
4. Lost In A City
5. Out In The Streets