Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



Capturing the spirit of one of the finest British rock outfits of the last three decades and recorded during four sell-out nights at the Shepherds Bush Empire, London in early 2008 – this four disc set sees the band going out in a blaze of glory as they play through a back catalogue of songs from their first four albums – The First Chapter, God’s Own Medicine, Children and Carved in Sand, plus other favourites!

“What better way could there have been to end it all? After 22 years the final four Mission shows at London’s Shepherds Bush Empire was a glorious celebratory occasion, as I’d hoped it would be when I agreed to play the shows, and the memory will live with me for a very long time.
It was fantastic to see so many familiar faces in the audience on each of the four nights and to see so many people that we’d met on our travels around the world in the preceding years. I personally know of people that came for the final shows from as far as USA, Canada, Australia, Brazil, Argentina, Japan and South Africa, as well as our European friends that made the journey from across the channel.

This DVD is testament to the communion that was felt by all that were there for those final four nights. And the communion I have felt with The Mission audience for the last 22 years. Thank you.” (Wayne Hussey)

TRACKLIST DVD I - The Final Chapter:

1 Amelia
2 Hands Across The Ocean
3 Into The Blue
4 Paradise (Will Shine Like The Moon Tonight)
5 Butterfly On A wheel
6 Sea Of Love
7 Grapes Of Wrath/Lovely
8 Bird Of Passage
9 Belief
10 Hungry As the Hunter
11 Deliverance
12 Like a Child Again
13 Mr Pleasant

running time 63:24

TRACKLIST DVD II - The Final Chapter:

1 Like A Hurricane
2 Over The Hills And Far Away
3 Bridges Burning
4 Dance On Glass
5 Stay With Me
6 Island In A Stream
7 Love Me To Death
8 Dream On
9 Afterglow
10 Fabienne
11 Severina
12 Wake (rsv)
13 Forevermore
14 1969
15 Shelter From The Storm
16 Tower Of Strength

running time 87:20


With extracts of: Kingdom Come, Love Me To Death, Black Mountain Mist, Mr Pleasant, Island In A Stream, The Crystal Ocean, Garden Of Delight, 1969, Bridges Burning, Heat, Fabienne. running time 32:34

On the road with the Mission
A fly on the wall insight into the European tour leading up to the Shepherds Bush Empire shows. running time 74:40

Koln Live Music Hall, Koln, Germany
Full versions of: Kingdom Come, Beyond The Pale and Garden Of Delight filmed live. running time 14:25
After show party at the Shepherds bush empire, with live footage of Serpents Kiss and Wasteland for the season ticket holders. running time 14:25

Miles Hunt from the Wonder Stuff interviews Wayne Hussey, Simon Hinkler and the band, plus fan interviews at the show. running time 51:50

DVD Specifications:
DVD 1: DVD 5
DVD 2+3: DVD 9
Format: NTSC
Pictureformat: DVD 1+2 16:9 / DVD 3 16:9/4:3
Audio: DVD 1+2 DTS 5.1/DD 5.1/DD 2.0
DVD 3 DD 2.0
Language: English
Regionalcode: 0


Wayne Hussey
Steve Spring
Richard Vernon
Mark Gemini Thwaite