Търсене в магазина

Логване в магазина

» Нова регистрация » Забравена парола?

Тук се намира пълната информация за предлаганите от нас музикални продукти с експресна доставка! Минималната поръчка е 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 TS, 1 LS или 1 Vinyl.

Над 10 000 заглавия на склад - доставка 1-5 работни дни;
Цените са с включен ДДС!

+359 (0)2 4834990
+359 (0)885 128823


За допълнителна информация не се притеснявайте да пишете е-мейли.

За доставка с куриер се нуждаем от точен адрес на доставка. За доставка по пощата се нуждаем от трите ви имена, точен адрес и кода на близкия до вас пощенски клон от където ще освободите пратката.



“Rough, powerfull, fast and heavy ! A bold band as creative as ever !” - Metallian (F)
“Repentless could become the next classic Slayer album!“ - Bass Part (F)
“It´s more than just another Slayer album, it´s a statement. Jeff would be proud!” - Scream Magazine (N)
“There are still reasons to be alive. Ironically provided by the deadliest band on the planet! Still Reigning !!!” - Metal Hammer (PL)
“Back after 6 years doing their best! They kill with Thrash-injections!”  - Deaf Forver (D)

»Repentless« is a declaration: There will be no compromise!

SLAYER, the long-reigning titans of Thrash, returns with »Repentless«, the band’s eleventh studio album and its first album for Nuclear Blast. Produced by Terry Date, »Repentless« was written and recorded by guitarist Kerry King and singer/bassist Tom Araya at Henson Studios in Los Angeles, along with returning drummer Paul Bostaph and guitarist Gary Holt. »Repentless« is crushing and brutal, steadfastly refusing to cater to the mainstream.

Thirty-four years into its career, SLAYER remains the preeminent punk-thrash band that helped establish the genre and that up-and-coming metal heads continue to revere and emulate. SLAYER is a five-time nominated, two-time Grammy Award-winning metal juggernaut that writes songs which mirror the turmoil and aberrations of our society. »Repentless«, the band’s first new album in six years, continues the Slaytanic offensive with a twelve-song, blood-shaking sonic attack. »Repentless« is dark, fast, aggressive and without mercy. It was also the most challenging record SLAYER has ever had to make.

In 2013 the world mourned the loss of guitarist Jeff Hanneman who died from complications following a two-year illness. A co-founder of SLAYER, losing Jeff was very difficult for the band. During Jeff’s illness, friend of the band, guitarist Holt stepped in to help out on tour with Jeff’s blessing and stayed on. Around that time, drummer Dave Lombardo exited the band for the third time and Paul Bostaph, (who played with the band from 1992-2001), returned to take over the throne. SLAYER never skipped a beat and since Holt and Bostaph both played in EXODUS, it was all-in-the-thrash-family.

But it didn’t come easily. As guitarist and SLAYER co-founder Kerry King puts it, “I remember the day that Jeff died. It was the day of the Revolver Golden Gods Awards. We knew he’d been sick but nobody expected it to be so quick. I assumed I’d be able to go out there and see him after I got done with whatever business I had to do and that day never came.“

After two decades with American Recordings, SLAYER found a new home with Nuclear Blast, the German independent label known for its metal roster. King is enthusiastic about the move, “I like it,” he declares, stressing the work like. “Having been with American for so long we wanted to give them first right of refusal because that’s how we are. I think continuity is far stronger than switching all the time. But at the end of the day, Nuclear Blast made us a great offer and so it was time to move on. At Nuclear Blast, people go to work, they do their job, get paid and they fuckin’ like it. All hands. So it was the right choice.”

When the time came, SLAYER entered the studio with producer Terry Date. Date is the first producer the band has worked with since leaving American, where all their albums were produced or executive produced by Rick Rubin. On working with Date, Tom says, “He’d done all these great albums - SOUNDGARDEN, PANTERA - and as a singer I need someone I respect who can tell me whether he likes it or not as opposed to telling me how to do something I’ve been doing for 30 years. He would guide me. That’s why I really liked working with him, because he was so cool. I regard him as a friend, for sure.”

SLAYER's place in music history is secure as one of THE BIG FOUR (alongside METALLICA, MEGADETH and ANTHRAX): they helped define the Thrash Metal genre. With »Repentless« Kerry, Tom, Paul and Gary affirm that SLAYER is unstoppable. SLAYER continues fearlessly, aggressively and without contrition; and most importantly, fucking SLAYER still rules!


1. Delusions Of Saviour
02. Repentless
03. Take Control
04. Vices
05. Cast The First Stone
06. When The Stillness Comes
07. Chasing Death
08. Implode
09. Piano Wire
10. Atrocity Vendor
11. You Against You
12. Pride In Prejudice


- »SLAYER Live At Wacken 2014«
- »Making Of »Repentless«-docu«



Tom Araya | vocals, bass
Kerry King | guitars
Gary Holt | guitars
Paul Bostaph | drums